The Result of Secondary School Places Allocation

Apart from students who have chosen through-train secondary schools, 97% of the students have been allocated to their first three choices. The details are as follows:

Tung Chung District Other Districts
Ling Liang Church E Wun Secondary School Belilios Public School
PLK Mrs. Ma Kam Ming-Cheung Fook Sien College St. Paul’s Convent School
Tung Chung Catholic School True Light Girls’ College
KFEW Wong Cho Bau Secondary School Daughters of Mary Help of Christians Siu Ming Catholic Secondary School
Ho Yu College And Primary School Methodist College
YMCA of Hong Kong Christian College St. Margaret’s Co-Educational English Secondary and Primary School
Munsang College
Po On Commercial Association Wong Siu Ching Secondary School
S.K.H. Tang Shiu Kin Secondary School
CCC Ming Kei College
Cheung Sha Wan Catholic Secondary School
Pooi To Middle School
CCC Chuen Yuen College
PLK Tong Nai Kan Junior Secondary College
Tsung Tsin Christian Academy
Creative Secondary School
Delia Memorial School (Broadway)
St. Teresa Secondary School
Lam Tai Fai College
HHCKLA Buddhist Leung Chik Wai College
Caritas St. Joseph Secondary School
Sir Ellis Kadoorie Secondary School (West Kowloon)

(Listed in no particular order.)

Related link

 Education Bureau – SSPA

Home > Students and Parents Related > School Places Allocation Systems > SSPA

School Places Allocation Section

Telephone :  General Enquiries 2832-7740 / 2832-7700

Address : Office 2, 2/F, Manulife Financial Centre, 223 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon